CD CODE

If you're having any technical difficulties with EE, or installing or using the lobby, make a post here and someone will try and help you out.
Locked
Randy Moss
Lurker
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2008 4:59 pm

CD CODE

Post by Randy Moss »

my firend lsot his CD Code idk if it was for ee or eeaoc but im trinyg to get him one so we can play again can someone please help

10010 1111 10
Nemesis
Posts: 762
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2008 10:48 am

Re: CD CODE

Post by 10010 1111 10 »

Use all zeroes
Image

User avatar
Moo
Spam4food
Posts: 943
Joined: Sat Dec 20, 2008 11:21 pm
Xfire: Moo2790
Lobby Username: Captian Moo Falcon
Location: My House

Re: CD CODE

Post by Moo »

If u dont wanna use Zeros then ill help teh new n00b

Empire Earth
LES9-RUC2-TYM8-CEJ3-2727

Empire Earth: The Art of Conquest
BUN9-CAB8-GYC5-CUD3-4844
{Lusitania}•Ωmega whispers to you: you just owned d-dog
{Lusitania}•Ωmega whispers to you: lol
[Ak]Stigma: i have windows 9
nick11: Poor peow
nick11: i respected him
Moo is dead, not big surprise.

Silence
Full Member
Posts: 117
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2009 2:14 pm
Xfire: donthavethiseither

Re: CD CODE

Post by Silence »

10010 1111 10 wrote:Use all zeroes
does this realy work?

10010 1111 10
Nemesis
Posts: 762
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2008 10:48 am

Re: CD CODE

Post by 10010 1111 10 »

Silence wrote:
10010 1111 10 wrote:Use all zeroes
does this realy work?
yes
Image

the ghost
Novice Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2010 11:42 am

Re: CD CODE

Post by the ghost »

it don't work for me with all zeroes

User avatar
Omega
Administrator
Posts: 1807
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2008 3:56 pm
Lobby Username: [-Ts-] Ωmega
Location: Washington, DC / USA
Contact:

Re: CD CODE

Post by Omega »

the ghost wrote:it don't work for me with all zeroes
Then try the keys listed in this thread?
Image

Locked

Return to “Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests