how long have been playing =o

Talk about anything EE related and doesn't belong in another forum. Gameplay, chit-chat, or any questions you have -- it all belongs here.
White Fang

how long have been playing =o

Post by White Fang »

7 years o-o but i was a complete noob then and didnt play online for 4 years o.O so just post how long uve been playing xD p.s. read that siggy thread about moo having senority so i felt itch to make this topic o.o
lol p.s. i was 10 then so i was prob one of those caps lock screaming kids xD!!!
"TŖĪÇĦŐΜĔҗ ҜąžŤєř җ: fang's the most sexy offer"

Omega
Administrator
Lobby Username: [-Ts-] Ωmega

Re: how long have been playing =o

Post by Omega »

Real screaming kids use shift.

taco
Civ Nazi
Lobby Username: taco

Post by taco »

from the begining i bought ee when it came out. spent days on some campaigns. about 2 yrs later discovered ppl played it over multiplayer. and sucked for another 4 or so yrs.

peow130
Noob @ Everything

Post by peow130 »

I bought EE in 03, and played it for a few hours before my dinosaur computer decided to die.
a year later or so i decide to install EE on our new computer and play online.
i played a few games here/there, but mostly just chatted in the lobby.
of course, at this time, there were hundreds of players on, and we were on the old server.
SlipKnoT wrote:swords are 30 u idiot.

Ghost
Administrator
Lobby Username: [-Ts-] Ghost

Post by Ghost »

I played a little bit back on the beta, almost exclusively Indy TL. Then, the game came out and I spent some time on the campaigns before moving back to multiplayer and playing Indy TL again.