• Empire Earth
  • Miscellaneous

NeoEE problem

If you're having any technical difficulties with EE, or installing or using the lobby, make a post here and someone will try and help you out.

NeoEE problem

Postby Rospopcha » Fri Sep 27, 2013 5:45 am

Hi, I just installed the new NeoEE Patch and now I cant even open EEC because it does nothing, and when I go on AOC multiplayer, click login or register it says I have to update, so I click ok, then its says there was and error because it loaded a an empty file. please help!:)
Rospopcha
Forum Noob
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2012 7:12 am

Re: NeoEE problem

Postby Captain Nemo » Fri Sep 27, 2013 6:09 am

bosshaft: "A warm pussy is so much better than a dick! Trust me."
Captain Nemo
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 1101
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2009 11:23 am

Re: NeoEE problem

Postby RealForce » Fri Sep 27, 2013 6:30 am

You should download latest beta installer
http://www.neoee.net
When it is done,you should Run the New Shortcuts "EE NeoEE Beta" , "AOC NeoEE Beta " in desktop
please download latest installer
http://neoee.net/eereborn.msi
RealForce
NeoEE Developer
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2013 6:16 am

Re: NeoEE problem

Postby Rospopcha » Fri Sep 27, 2013 10:45 am

I have downloaded the latest installer. And no its a slightly different problem than that.
Rospopcha
Forum Noob
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2012 7:12 am

Re: NeoEE problem

Postby Jodocus_ » Fri Sep 27, 2013 11:20 am

Just make sure you clicked on the correct shortcuts after installation and not using the old versions.
User avatar
Jodocus_
Intermediate Member
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2012 1:37 pm


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


cron