never realized how annoying...

Only for talk specifically about the Art of Conquest expansion.
Zeus
Epic Multiplayer Scenario Team Member

never realized how annoying...

Post by Zeus »

I didn't realize how annoying the removal of the tribute screen was untill i started playing again. Jesus..like honestly something needs to be done about this. Just because for the setts that the people who vote play tributing is useless, doesn't mean you should ruin other sets. Id honestly rather have eco gitchers..

X warrior411
Nemesis
Lobby Username: X Warrior411

Re: never realized how annoying...

Post by X warrior411 »

Just click the unpatch button and find other people who'll do it. Problem solved.

-edit- Broke 666 posts, fuck.

lightnessking.
Nemesis

Post by lightnessking. »

It is pretty annoyed to play without tributes indeed, maybe we should have them back :).
You cannot make another post so soon after your last.

BLaKe
Xfire: zzombiejesus
Lobby Username: VoE_SpartaN^

Post by BLaKe »

play on gameranger
Formerly VoE_SpartaN^

Zeus

Post by Zeus »

they should just put it back. Makes 0 sense.

P-51
Xfire: p51p51
Lobby Username: «•FRMB•»P-51

Post by P-51 »

X warrior411 wrote:Just click the unpatch button and find other people who'll do it. Problem solved.

No its not solved. If a couple people unpatch then they won't be able to play with the rest of the patched players and some of them probably won't know why they can't get into our hosted games. Stay out of our threads you worthless fucking tool.

X warrior411
Nemesis
Lobby Username: X Warrior411

Post by X warrior411 »

P-51 wrote:
X warrior411 wrote:Just click the unpatch button and find other people who'll do it. Problem solved.

No its not solved. If a couple people unpatch then they won't be able to play with the rest of the patched players and some of them probably won't know why they can't get into our hosted games. Stay out of our threads you worthless fucking tool.