WS_WSEATIMEDOUT

If you think there's an error or glitch that may have been overlooked, please tell us. The more details you can provide, the better (instructions to reproduce the problem work best).
Locked
ngueler
Forum Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2016 5:24 am
Lobby Username: ngueler

WS_WSEATIMEDOUT

Post by ngueler »

Hello,
I have an error "WS_WSEATIMEDOUT" from self morning , not me connector

ngueler
Forum Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2016 5:24 am
Lobby Username: ngueler

Re: WS_WSEATIMEDOUT

Post by ngueler »

is what people come to connect ?

Black Star
Senior Member
Posts: 201
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2010 11:41 am
Lobby Username: Die Gurke

Re: WS_WSEATIMEDOUT

Post by Black Star »

Since last night it seems to be impossible to connect to the lobby. Hope it will be fixed soon. JODO!
[22:23:06] [-Ts-] Tricky: i dont even know what my name is anymore

ngueler
Forum Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2016 5:24 am
Lobby Username: ngueler

Re: WS_WSEATIMEDOUT

Post by ngueler »

oh okay, thank you I thought it was only me :? .
someone want to play with me using the hamachi server?

User avatar
TzarKosta
Advanced Member
Posts: 155
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2016 4:42 am
Lobby Username: TzarKosta
Contact:

Re: WS_WSEATIMEDOUT

Post by TzarKosta »

i have the same problem cant join :cry: When is that fixed :?:

ngueler
Forum Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2016 5:24 am
Lobby Username: ngueler

Re: WS_WSEATIMEDOUT

Post by ngueler »

It's good the march

jparkerwillis
Forum Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2016 1:06 am
Lobby Username: Visc

Re: WS_WSEATIMEDOUT

Post by jparkerwillis »

I have the same problem... does it have anything to do with me living in Australia and the room being for Europe?

User avatar
Arntzen
Administrator
Posts: 1929
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:13 am
Lobby Username: _[eC]_Arntzen_
Location: Norway

Re: WS_WSEATIMEDOUT

Post by Arntzen »

Shouldn't matter at all where you live. It's been happening quite often now that the server freezes and we can't get in. Has never had more than 20 hour down time though, usually it resets quicker.
A Good Place to Start: viewtopic.php?f=75&t=3884
Click to download: eC Civilization

Locked

Return to “Report Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest