• Empire Earth
  • Miscellaneous

Speed hack Bug ?!?

If you think there's an error or glitch that may have been overlooked, please tell us. The more details you can provide, the better (instructions to reproduce the problem work best).

Speed hack Bug ?!?

Postby Absolutely » Mon Aug 24, 2009 2:39 am

Well I got since yesterday a really strange Bug in my Unpatched AOC : Speedhack ...

I've never used/downloaded any Trainers/Hacks or Hexcivs in EE until yesterday , when I played against a guy who was kicked ingame by sync, because his cavs shot 20 arrows per sec o_O

I thought "WTF" this guy is using speedhack with cavs?!

After that game I also went Cavarchers and when I killed some fucking tigers , I noticed that my Cavs are also shooting 20 arrows in a row per sec ... :/

Here are some Screenies from a Singleplayer game with Cheats

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image


I couldn't solve my problems ... I have already deleted Aoc Folder and reinstalled the game

Please help me in solving this problem ...

Greetings Abso
Image
User avatar
Absolutely
Intermediate Member
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2009 5:07 am

Re: Speed hack Bug ?!?

Postby Absolutely » Mon Aug 24, 2009 2:55 am

Here's another screenie against my friend....

He got sync out because of speedhack

Image



BTW after 2 multigames I got these notes in my 'Aoc Folder
Image
User avatar
Absolutely
Intermediate Member
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2009 5:07 am

Re: Speed hack Bug ?!?

Postby Easy » Mon Aug 24, 2009 5:19 am

awesome, y'd u wanna fix that
would be sick to see snipers in this
Easy
Basic Member
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 12:30 am

Re: Speed hack Bug ?!?

Postby peow130 » Mon Aug 24, 2009 3:52 pm

Easy wrote:awesome, y'd u wanna fix that
would be sick to see snipers in this


minus the fact he cant play any games.
Image
SlipKnoT wrote:swords are 30 u idiot.
peow130
Noob @ Everything
 
Posts: 1137
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2008 7:28 pm

Re: Speed hack Bug ?!?

Postby taco » Mon Aug 24, 2009 6:06 pm

he found out against me, it was hilarious. WTF U CHEATER. it made ecoing with ca a breeze :)
taco
Civ Nazi
 
Posts: 539
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 7:46 pm

Re: Speed hack Bug ?!?

Postby Absolutely » Tue Aug 25, 2009 3:22 am

Yeah taco

ca vs pilums ^^
Image
User avatar
Absolutely
Intermediate Member
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2009 5:07 am

Re: Speed hack Bug ?!?

Postby DJay » Thu Aug 27, 2009 10:31 pm

LMAO :D

i know what your problems is.

You installed the patch from omega on eec and not on a backup of eec.

i also think your loadingbar is fucked up and when you go to options your game crashes.

simples way to fix that is to uninstall the patch from omega from eec and then make a backup of eec and then install the damn patch on the BACKUP of eec!.

well that should be the solution.
Image
User avatar
DJay
Full Member
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 4:54 pm

Re: Speed hack Bug ?!?

Postby Absolutely » Sat Aug 29, 2009 7:23 am

@ _Ownage^DJ_™ »

Yeah you're right . My option bar always fucks up when i wanna change options.
I'll try your manual tomorrow...
Image
User avatar
Absolutely
Intermediate Member
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2009 5:07 am

Re: Speed hack Bug ?!?

Postby Hello0 » Sun Aug 30, 2009 7:48 pm

try to fix the crash but also try to keep this speed

then go and own with cits ._.
I am sweet.
User avatar
Hello0
Senior Member
 
Posts: 221
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 8:44 am

Re: Speed hack Bug ?!?

Postby Absolutely » Tue Sep 08, 2009 2:42 am

Fine Ownage's manual helped

Thanks (:
Image
User avatar
Absolutely
Intermediate Member
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2009 5:07 am


Return to Report Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests