VIRUS??? torgan

If you're having any technical difficulties with EE, or installing or using the lobby, make a post here and someone will try and help you out.
Locked
Silver__Wing
Lurker
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 9:25 am
Lobby Username: Silver__Wing

VIRUS??? torgan

Post by Silver__Wing »

It keeps saying theirs a virus.!!!! help

User avatar
lightnessking.
Nemesis
Posts: 2044
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2009 9:27 pm

Re: VIRUS??? torgan

Post by lightnessking. »

change the executable name to novirus.exe and run as admin, then bill gates operating system will allow it to run.
You cannot make another post so soon after your last.

Locodoco
Full Member
Posts: 140
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2017 5:42 am
Lobby Username: _[eC]_Locodoco_

Re: VIRUS??? torgan

Post by Locodoco »

add it as an exception , its just unknown to the antivirus thats why its counted as a trojan
pody: eC .. is etc for what ?
_[eC]_Arntzen_: european cunts
pody: ahh .. ok bro
_[eC]_Arntzen_: np
_[eC]_Arntzen_: :)

Locked

Return to “Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest