ΤŖĪÇĦŐΜĔҗ Į ŊĎįċą җ

Come on in and introduce yourself to the community.
Trichome Indica
Global Moderator
Lobby Username: ΤŖĪÇĦŐΜĔҗ Į ŊĎįċą җ

ΤŖĪÇĦŐΜĔҗ Į ŊĎįċą җ

Post by Trichome Indica »

So I thought i'd post a little note here to say Hi, and inroduce myself a little to the community.
My name is Ray and I am from Canada. I have been playing EE for many years and have developed friendships with many people from around the world. There is something that attracted me , and still atracts me to play EE & AOC, as a matter of fact I'd have to say it's addictive :twisted:
The reason I applied to be moderator in the lobby was because I believe a friendly outlook and attitude within the lobby is a positive thing. I enjoy helping new lobby users getting set up and generally being helpfull to the best of my abilities. I will also state that i don't claim to be an E.E. expert, pro or anything close to the level of skill that other MOds and members posses, but still enjoy the game and having fun.
My philosophy is " Life is a learning experience, and I'm a slow learner" This would also apply to Empire Earth. There is just so much to learn in this game and I truly dont have the time, nor the desire to master this game. So i will just continue to have fun and be as positive and helpfull as possible.
The lack of advancement of my skills in E.E. is due to a "chronic state of blazedness which contirutes to E.E. Alzheimers" :mrgreen:
See you on the Battlefields............. Į ŊĎįċą
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind. ~Dr. Seuss

inola
Nemesis

Re: ΤŖĪÇĦŐΜĔҗ Į ŊĎįċą җ

Post by inola »

Trichome Indica wrote: The lack of advancement of my skills in E.E. is due to a "chronic state of blazedness which contirutes to E.E. Alzheimers" :mrgreen: